Do You Need A IPad?

I try every chance I get to enter my chance for a IPad. Right now there is a contest by the Best Moving company I know of in Bellevue, WA named Air Van Moving. They really know how to treat their customers like Royalty. They are giving away a New IPad to someone who wins their contest. So here is a link for you to go and get your chance for a New IPad:https://www.facebook.com/airvanmoving/app_197602066931325

Try it out! I hope you win! By the way the contest ends on September 16, 2012.

Leave a Reply

